The Angriest Dog in the World

I just recommended a comic series to a friend of mine, and I thought I’d post it up here. It’s written by David Lynch, known by most people as a film director. A friend of mine introduced me to Lynch’s films, which I find emotionally disturbing (afterwards I stumbled on the comic). For whatever reason my mind keeps coming back to them again and again, trying to sort out his perverse surrealism.

Anyway I find his comic hosts an interesting sense of humor. The main character never says anything but he is privy to all kinds of weird conversations that go on inside his house.

This website has a few more of them on it, too: http://www.davidlynch.de/angry.html

Leave a comment

Filed under Musing

Leave a Reply

